Little Miss Homo Sapien's Cave

How To Be Alone

I enjoy being alone. This video opened up to me endless ideas on what to do whenever I’m all by myself or among strangers. Endless crazy ideas.

This is a poem written and performed by poet/songwriter/singer Tanya Davis. She is gold.

I want to thank Ms Andrea Dorfman, the filmmaker of this video, for the permission to post it here on my site. Please check out her channel on Youtube andyradorfman for more of her beautiful videos.


Leave a Reply

